Nike Air Vapormax EVO NRG - Black / Clear-Metallic - Side - Off The Hook Montreal
Nike Air Vapormax EVO NRG - Black / Clear-Metallic - Side2 - Off The Hook Montreal
Nike Air Vapormax EVO NRG - Black / Clear-Metallic - Side3 - Off The Hook Montreal
Nike Air Vapormax EVO NRG - Black / Clear-Metallic - 45deg - Off The Hook Montreal
Nike Air Vapormax EVO NRG - Black / Clear-Metallic - Back - Off The Hook Montreal
Nike Air Vapormax EVO NRG - Black / Clear-Metallic - Top - Off The Hook Montreal
Nike Air Vapormax EVO NRG - Black / Clear-Metallic - Sole - Off The Hook Montreal
Nike Air Vapormax EVO NRG - Black / Clear-Metallic - Display1 - Off The Hook Montreal
Nike Air Vapormax EVO NRG - Black / Clear-Metallic - Display3 - Off The Hook Montreal

M Air Vapormax EVO NRG "Collector's Chest" Noir / Clair Métallisé - Mens

Prix ​​habituel $260.00
/

SORTIE le 02.22 - COMPLET

 

PRÉSENTER LE MEILLEUR DE L'AIR MAX.

Le Nike Air VaporMax EVO NRG met l'ADN Air Max sous le microscope pour présenter les caractéristiques distinctives de 7 Nike Icônes. Des superpositions cousues aux accents en TPU en passant par un confort incroyable et un style manifeste des années 90, il associe les incontournables du panthéon de l'Air sur 1 chaussure. Faites évoluer votre look. Faites tourner les têtes. Ressentez le confort de tout Max.

2 Chaussures, decades de style avec des variations entre la chaussure gauche et droite, la paire fait un clin d'œil aux looks Air Max les plus emblématiques. La gauche célèbre des classiques tels que le Warhawk 90, Moon Landing 90, OG Blue AM 1 et AM 180 Comme Des Garcons; la droite rend hommage à others comme le AM ​​98 Snakeskin, AM 97 Wotherspoon et l'OG AM Plus. Le Saint Graal du style Prenant des éléments de générations d'Air Max, y compris les 90, 93, 96, Air Max Plus, Tuned 99, Solas et 180+, l'EVO fusionne histoire et innovation pour vous offrir le meilleur confort et style. . Certains des nombreux détails amusants et découvrables incluent la queue de baleine de l'AM Plus, le TPU Swoosh de l'AM 180+ et l'AM 90 rand. Conçue à l'origine pour la course à pied, l'unité révolutionnaire VaporMax 2 Air fournit plus d'air sous les pieds que jamais. La première unité Air monobloc à parcourir toute la longueur d'une chaussure permet unothtransitions et ajoute un amorti incroyable. 

Fabriqué à partir de l'histoire Le nouveau logo EVO combine des détails qui rappellent les 7 styles Air Max pour un look moderne qui rend hommage aux icônes d'Air Max. Des cosses en caoutchouc stratégiquement placées sur la semelle extérieure ajoutent une traction et une durabilité sur plusieurs surfaces La semelle intermédiaire en mousse moelleuse offre un amorti réactif, doux et confortable. La tige emblématique "" Whale Tail "" de la Air Max Plus est positionnée plus en arrière pour ajouter du soutien tout en honorant le design original inspiré de la plage.

Plus de détails

  • Tirette sur le talon
  • Non destiné à être utilisé comme équipement de protection individuelle (EPI)
  • Code produit: DD3054
  • Voir Tout DD3054 Les ventes sont finales.
  • Aucun retour, échange ou modification
  • Pas de ramassage en magasin
  • Une paire par client
  • 2-3 jours ouvrables pour traiter les commandes

AU CANADA

  • Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 100 $ + taxes
  • Délai de livraison prévu une fois traité: 1 à 3 jours régional, 3 à 7 jours national

États-Unis 

  • Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de $150
  • Délai de livraison prévu une fois traité: 5 à 7 jours

INTERNATIONAL

  • Livraison gratuite sur les commandes300 $
  • Délai de livraison prévu une fois traité: 6 à 10 jours

Toutes les commandes sont traitées dans un délai de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables (du lundi au vendredi). Les commandes sont expédiées via Fedex avec un suivi fourni.

Nike Air Vapormax EVO NRG - Black / Clear-Metallic - Side - Off The Hook Montreal
Nike Air Vapormax EVO NRG - Black / Clear-Metallic - Side2 - Off The Hook Montreal
Nike Air Vapormax EVO NRG - Black / Clear-Metallic - Side3 - Off The Hook Montreal
Nike Air Vapormax EVO NRG - Black / Clear-Metallic - 45deg - Off The Hook Montreal
Nike Air Vapormax EVO NRG - Black / Clear-Metallic - Back - Off The Hook Montreal
Nike Air Vapormax EVO NRG - Black / Clear-Metallic - Top - Off The Hook Montreal
Nike Air Vapormax EVO NRG - Black / Clear-Metallic - Sole - Off The Hook Montreal
Nike Air Vapormax EVO NRG - Black / Clear-Metallic - Display1 - Off The Hook Montreal
Nike Air Vapormax EVO NRG - Black / Clear-Metallic - Display3 - Off The Hook Montreal

M Air Vapormax EVO NRG "Collector's Chest" Black/Clear Metallic - Mens

Regular price $260.00
/

RELEASED 02.22 - SOLD OUT

 

SHOWCASING THE FINEST OF AIR MAX.

The Nike Air VaporMax EVO NRG puts Air Max DNA under the microscope to showcase the distinguishing features of 7 Nike icons. From stitched overlays, to TPU accents to unbelievable comfort and overt '90s styling, it splices the must-haves of the pantheon of Air onto 1 shoe. Evolve your look. Turn heads. Feel the comfort of everything Max.

2 Shoes, decades of style with variation between the left and right shoe, the pair nods to the most iconic Air Max looks. The left celebrates such classics as the Warhawk 90, Moon Landing 90, OG Blue AM 1, and AM 180 Comme Des Garcons; the right pays tribute to others like the AM 98 Snakeskin, AM 97 Wotherspoon, and the OG AM Plus. The Holy Grail of Style Taking elements from generations of Air Max, including the 90, 93, 96, Air Max Plus, Tuned 99, Solas, and 180+, the EVO merges history with innovation to give you the best in class comfort and style. Some of the many fun, discoverable details include the whale-tail shank from the AM Plus, the TPU Swoosh from the AM 180+, and the AM 90 rand. Originally designed for performance running, the revolutionary VaporMax 2 Air unit provides more Air underfoot than ever before. The 1st one-piece Air unit to run the entire length of a shoe allows for smoother transitions and adds unbelievable cushioning. 

Made From History The new EVO logo combines details that nod to all 7 Air Max styles for a modern look that pays tribute to the icons of Air Max. Strategically placed rubber pods on the outsole add multi-surface traction and durability. The plush foam midsole offers responsive cushioning that feels soft and comfortable. The iconic ""Whale Tail"" shank from the Air Max Plus is positioned further back to add support while honoring the original beach-inspired design.

More Details

  • Pull tab on heel
  • Not intended for use as Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)
  • Product Code: DD3054
  • All DD3054 Sales are Final.
  • No return, exchange or modifications
  • No in store pick up
  • One pair per customer
  • 2-3 business days to process orders

WITHIN CANADA

  • Free shipping on orders over $100 + tax
  • Expected delivery time once processed: 1 - 3 days Regional, 3 - 7 days National

USA 

  • Free shipping on orders over $150
  • Expected delivery time once processed: 5 - 7 days

INTERNATIONAL

  • Free shipping on orders over $300
  • Expected delivery time once processed: 6 - 10 days

All orders are processed within 1 to 2 business days (Monday to Friday). Orders are shipped via Fedex with tracking provided.